1101 Little Street Goldthwaite, TX 76844  Local: (325) 648-3400
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shop
Local Goldthwaite, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

For Last Minute on a Holiday Weekend- they was able to get the flowers out in a timely matter.. Thank You
Carole Wallace's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2019, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, friendly service and delivery. Very pleased, thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a white funeral spray late, but The Flower Shop was happy to add beautiful flowers she had on hand to accommodate me.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased thank you goldthwaite florist
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much my mama loved her flowerz awsome job in making her day.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They always out do themselves each and every single time! I love their work!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are fresh and should keep a good while. The arrangement of the flowers is very and the assortment is very good.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the Flower Shop. We order flowers for my grandmother on many occasions. She always recieves beautiful arrangements. Thank you for helping us make her holidays special.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great florist!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My ONLY florist! The owner, Carole, is so helpful and friendly, and not to mention talented! They have gifts for all budgets and beautiful floral arrangements!
Flower Delivery To Goldthwaite, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Shop
1101 Little Street
Goldthwaite, TX. 76844
Local: (325) 648-3400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att